Title Insurance

Noble Abstract- Kevin Murphy

2003 Lower State Rd

Unit 120

Doylestown, PA 18901

215-348-8484

kmurphy@mazullomurphy.com

Home Inspector

National Property Inspections -Jason Bancroft

Gilbertsville, PA ​

484-504-9876

jason@bancroftinspections.com

Accountant

Neve Group-Ernie Neve

1000 Germantown Pike

Suite C-5

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

888-275-6383

eneve@nevegroup.com

Accountant

Anita T. Conner & Associates-Anita & Kerri Conner

766 old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

 

215-782-8833

kconner@atconnercpa.com

Estate Planning Law

Howard Soloman

1760 Market St

Suite 404

Phila, PA 19103

215-568-9474

howard@solomanlaw.com

Elder Care  &

Estate Planning Attorney

Keelin S. Barry

1518 Walnut Street

#800

Phila, PA 19102

215-546-2535

info@keelinlaw.com

Carpet Cleaning

Clean Wave- Craig & Sherry Wilson

1250 Bethlehem Pike

Suite 345

Hatford, PA 19440

 

215-353-7428

craig@cleanwavecares.com

Heating & Air Conditioning A/C

Adam Mechanical

200 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

484-451-7663

Handyman

Kenneth Buechel

267-973-8808

kennethbuechel@gmail.com

Family Law Attorney

Catherine M. Cardozo, Esq.

1147 Easton Road

Abington, PA 19001

 

215-572-0700

cathycardozo@comcast.net

Mortgage

Rapid Mortgage Company-Leonard Vannicola Sr.

500 Orchard Ave

Kennett Square, PA 19348

484-883-7507

lvannicolasr@emailrmc.com

Electrician

Tri-Point Electric- Brad Balentine

215-817-5030

tripointelectric@gmail.com

Credit Repair

Quality Credit Repair-

Pedro J. Teixiera

1810 Grant Ave, Suite 2

Philadelphia, PA 19115

 

215-613-8130 x 101

pedro@qualitycreditrepair.com

Electronics

Experimax- Steve McGrath

140 Allendale Road

King of Prussia, PA 19406

610-659-2876

steve.mcgrath@experimax.com

Chiropractic

Everybody's Chiropractic Center-Dr. Steve Fleisher

198 Allendale Road

King of Prussia, PA 19406

610-337-3700 

drsteve@helpmedrsteve.com

Mortgage

WSFS Mortgage-

Jennifer Bongiovanni

1901 Route 70 East 

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

 

856-982-2633

jen.bongiovanni@wsfsmortgage.com

Insurance

State Farm- 

Chris Rush and Chris Maddona

50 W Boot Road Suite 100

West Chester, PA 19380

610-353-7171

chris.rush.w7uw@statefarm.com

Insurance

Goosehead Insurance-

Todd Kitchin

210 West Front Street

Suite 201

Media, PA 19063

484-577-3255

todd.kitchin@goosehead.com

Plumbing/Heating/Cooling

David G. Parkes Co.

520 Bethlehem Pike
Glenside, PA 19038

 

215-260-4527

info@davidgparkes.com

Financial Planning

Wesselt Capital Group -

 Richard Wesselt

3441 Germantown Pike

Collegeville, PA 19426

610-650-1840

rich@wesseltcapital.com

Financial Planning

Gryphon Prosperity Group

Joel Abboud

150 North Radnor Chester Road

Suite F-200

Radnor, PA 19087

610-247-4320

Carpet

Norman Carpet One

550 Brook Road
Conshohocken, PA 19428

 

800-220-7847

Appliance Parts & Repairs

A & L Appliance

215-482-1700

Drain & Sewer

Zoom  Drain

915 S. Trooper Rd.
Eagleville, PA 19403

215-664-6795

RE/MAX Services

794 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Ste 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422-1669

Office: (215) 641-2500

Cell: (215) 313-3777

Website

© 2020 by Rich Shane

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon